Contact persons


Management

Rainer Krone
Position: Managing
E-Mail: info@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 0
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11



Quality Management

Gunda Vogts
Department: Authorized Officer / Sales
E-Mail: vogts@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 21
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11



Sales Industrial Filters

Dominik Stoick
Department: Sales Industrial Filters
E-Mail: stoick@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 141
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 17


Torsten Lange
Position: Product management and sales for gapfilters
E-Mail: lange@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 142
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 17



Order Processing Industrial Filters

Maritta Ahlering
Department: Order Processing Industrial Filters
E-Mail: ahlering@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 10
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11


Kim Christine Pleß
Position: Order Processing Industrial Filters / Online-Shop
E-Mail: pless@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 140
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11


Katrin Masemann
Department: Order Processing Industrial Filters
E-Mail: masemann@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 124
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11



Order Processing Particle Filter

Heiner Cordes
Department: Authorized Officer / Sales
E-Mail: cordes@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 15 / +49 (0) 151 16357049
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 135


Björn Draack
Department: Particle filter
E-Mail: draack@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 133 / +49 (0) 175 1635707
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 135


Thomas Kaltwasser
Department: Region south – Particle filter
E-Mail: kaltwasser@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 6123 89 97 37 / +49 (0) 170 9618735
Fax: +49 (0) 6123 89 93 11


Florian Block-Osmers
Department: Order Processing Particle filter
E-Mail: block-osmers@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 29
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 135


Pascal Blome
Industrial Management Assistant
E-Mail: blome@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 144
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11



Fitters Particle Filter

Bernd Claußen
Position: Mechanic
E-Mail: info@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 29
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 135


Andy Mabelson
Position: Mechanic
E-Mail: info@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 29
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 135



Accounting / Controlling

Martina Heym
Department: Authorized Officer / Accounting / Controlling
E-Mail: heym@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 16
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 146



CAD

Bärbel Henke
Department: CAD / technical drawings
E-Mail: cad@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 23
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11



Trainee

Reza Movafaghi

E-Mail: movafaghi@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 127
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11



Warehouse

Jonas Müller
Warehouse manager
E-Mail: info@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 0
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11



IT / Website

Sven Neuelmann

E-Mail: neuelmann@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 25
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11