Contact persons


Management

Rainer Krone
Managing
E-Mail: info@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 4202 97 69 0
Fax: +49 4202 97 69 11



Quality Management

Kim Christine Pleß
Purchasing and quality management
E-Mail: pless@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 4202 97 69 140
Fax: +49 4202 97 69 11



Order Processing and Sales - Industrial Filters

Dominik Stoick
Sales Manager Industrial Filters
E-Mail: stoick@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 4202 97 69 141
Fax: +49 4202 97 69 17


Marius Krone
Sales Industrial Filters
E-Mail: mkrone@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 4202 97 69 124
Fax: +49 4202 97 69 11


Torsten Lange
Product management and sales for gapfilters
E-Mail: lange@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 4202 97 69 142
Fax: +49 4202 97 69 17


Hagen Roepke
Sales Field Service Northern Germany
E-Mail: roepke@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 4202 97 69 129
Fax: +49 4202 97 69 11


Maritta Ahlering
Order Processing Industrial Filters
E-Mail: ahlering@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 4202 97 69 10
Fax: +49 4202 97 69 11


Nadine Meyer
Purchasing and Sales Industrial Filters / Online-Shop
E-Mail: meyer@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 4202 97 69 128
Fax: +49 4202 97 69 11


Judith Knust
Sales and order processing industrial filters
E-Mail: knust@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 145
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11


Marcus Heym
Technical direction
E-Mail: mheym@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 121
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11



Order Processing and Sales - Particle Filter

Heiner Cordes
Authorized Officer / Sales
E-Mail: cordes@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 4202 97 69 15
Mobil: +49 151 16357049
Fax: +49 4202 97 69 135


Björn Draack
Sales
E-Mail: draack@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 4202 97 69 133
Mobil: +49 175 1635707
Fax: +49 4202 97 69 135


Pascal Blome
Order Processing Particle filter
E-Mail: blome@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 4202 97 69 144
Fax: +49 4202 97 69 11


Sandra Kempa
Order Processing Particle filter
E-Mail: kempa@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 4202 97 69 29
Fax: +49 4202 97 69 11



Fitters Particle Filter

Ron Cordes

E-Mail: info@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 4202 97 69 29
Fax: +49 4202 97 69 135



Accounting / Controlling

Martina Heym
Authorized Officer / Accounting / Controlling
E-Mail: heym@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 4202 97 69 16
Fax: +49 4202 97 69 146


Reza Movafaghi
Accounting
E-Mail: movafaghi@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 4202 97 69 127
Fax: +49 4202 97 69 11



CAD

Inna Merker
State-certified mechanical engineering technician
E-Mail: merker@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 4202 97 69 19
Fax: +49 4202 97 69 11


Bärbel Henke
CAD / technical drawings
E-Mail: cad@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 4202 97 69 23
Fax: +49 4202 97 69 11



WAREHOUSE

Marcel Meyer
Warehouse Head
E-Mail: info@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 0
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11



IT

Sven Neuelmann

E-Mail: neuelmann@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 4202 97 69 25
Fax: +49 4202 97 69 11