Contact persons


Management

Rainer Krone
Managing
E-Mail: info@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 0
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11



Quality Management

Gunda Vogts
Authorized Officer / Sales
E-Mail: vogts@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 21
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11



Order Processing and Sales - Industrial Filters

Dominik Stoick
Sales Industrial Filters
E-Mail: stoick@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 141
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 17


Torsten Lange
Product management and sales for gapfilters
E-Mail: lange@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 142
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 17


Marius Krone
Sales Industrial Filters
E-Mail: mkrone@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 124
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11


Maritta Ahlering
Order Processing Industrial Filters
E-Mail: ahlering@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 10
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11


Kim Christine Pleß
Order Processing and Sales - Industrial Filters / Online-Shop
E-Mail: pless@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 140
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11



Order Processing and Sales - Particle Filter

Heiner Cordes
Authorized Officer / Sales
E-Mail: cordes@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 15 / +49 (0) 151 16357049
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 135


Björn Draack
Sales
E-Mail: draack@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 133 / +49 (0) 175 1635707
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 135


Thomas Kaltwasser
Region south – Particle filter
E-Mail: kaltwasser@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 6123 89 97 37 / +49 (0) 170 9618735
Fax: +49 (0) 6123 89 93 11


Florian Block-Osmers
Order Processing Particle filter
E-Mail: block-osmers@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 29
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 135


Pascal Blome
Order Processing Particle filter
E-Mail: blome@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 144
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11



Fitters Particle Filter

Bernd Claußen

E-Mail: info@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 29
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 135


Andy Mabelson

E-Mail: info@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 29
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 135



Accounting / Controlling

Martina Heym
Authorized Officer / Accounting / Controlling
E-Mail: heym@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 16
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 146



CAD

Bärbel Henke
CAD / technical drawings
E-Mail: cad@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 23
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11



Trainee

Reza Movafaghi

E-Mail: movafaghi@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 127
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11



Warehouse

Jonas Müller
Warehouse manager
E-Mail: info@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 0
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11



IT / Website

Sven Neuelmann

E-Mail: neuelmann@krone-filter.de
Phone : +49 (0) 4202 97 69 25
Fax: +49 (0) 4202 97 69 11